Latest Products https://www.planncosteels.co.in Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:29:11 +0530 en-us https://www.planncosteels.co.in Modular Mezzanine Floors https://www.planncosteels.co.in/modular-mezzanine-floors.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/modular-mezzanine-floors.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 2-, 3-, and 4-tier structures where the modular shelving system provides the supporting structure for the floor. Horizontal and vertical extensions can also be based on existing single-level systems. Our floor design is tailored to suit the individual installation and can be easily assembled on site without the need for welding. The combination of free standing and shelving mezzanines in a total concept creates space, which can guarantee an optimal interaction of goods in and goods out in the storage area. The linking of cranes to storage and/or shelf mezzanines improves the flow goods - customer service based on storage concepts. Slotted Angle Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/slotted-angle-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/slotted-angle-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plannco Steel Product offer a wide range of Slotted Angle Racks, which includes angle frame racks, skeleton racks, pigeon hole racks, enclosed racks as well as two-tier racks. Only quality-tested CRC and HRC Steel are used for manufacturing these racks. If space is constraint, these Slotted Angle Racks are an ideal solution. Palletise Racking System https://www.planncosteels.co.in/palletise-racking-system.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/palletise-racking-system.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palletise Racking System provides maximum storage capacity using the maximum amount of space. It is particularly suited to store very large quantities of homogeneous product. It has continuous lanes of racking with only a single load and retrieval aisle. Loading and unloading is undertaken by means of counter balance o reach trucks that drive down each lane into the racks. This Palletise Racking System operates on the basis first in last out. Therefore it only suits product, which is stored in sufficient volume to require multiple lane to ensure stock rotation.When operating drive-through racking, access aisle are positioned on either face of the drive block. Drive-through racking, offers the advantage that picking and replenishment can take place independently of each other, allowing first in first out principle to be operated.Pallet racking can increase storage capacity by over 100% over the conventional static racks without loss of selectivity.A derivative to the selective pallet racking, the double deep system requires the use of a specialist reach truck or an attachment fitted to reach truck. Whilst achieving increases in capacity of up to 30% above the former, only 50% of the pallets are immediately accessible.This system however provides an excellent method of increasing warehouse capacity or when alternative systems such as the drive-in which require high numbers of homogenous pallet types, are not possible.Features : Strong, heavy duty pallet racking system for daily use Simple construction with few components The frames are welded. Display Racking System https://www.planncosteels.co.in/display-racking-system.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/display-racking-system.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Display Racking Systems are installed mostly in retail outlets and supermarkets for showcasing products for selling purpose. We provide these Display Racking Systems along with accessories like pole, shelves, etc. These Display Racking Systems are appreciated for being space savvy, durable and strong. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Display Racking System in India. Features : Cost effective product Minimum space occupation Proper showcase of products Custom designed Mobile Storage Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/mobile-storage-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/mobile-storage-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Storage Rack is an ultimate space saver, that too, at very affordable prices. These Mobile Storage Racks are capable of providing more sorted and organized look to the ambience. In fact, being mobile, these racks can be easily shifted from one place to another. We are one of the largest entities engaged in the mnaufcatiuing and supplying of Mobile Storage Racks. Library Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/library-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/library-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with Library Racks, which are used to keep the books in an organized manner. We offer a wide range of Library Racks, which includes library book stacks, library periodical displays and library shelving. Cable Trays https://www.planncosteels.co.in/cable-trays.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/cable-trays.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cable Trays in India. We manufacture these Cable Trays from CRC and HRC steel. These Cable Trays are used for bearing heavy loads. Mild Steel Office Storage Lockers https://www.planncosteels.co.in/mild-steel-office-storage-lockers.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/mild-steel-office-storage-lockers.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known for its high functionality, our Office Steel Furniture is widely appreciated by our clients. We manufacture this range of products using high-grade stainless steel and it is fabricated by premium quality of slit coils, brass and other metal alloys. The customers can avail these products according to their specific needs and demands at reasonable prices. These furniture items are made in compliance with the defined industry norms and standards, employing latest machine and high quality steel. Furthermore, in order to meet specific needs of the customers, we provide these furniture items in a wide number of sizes and designs, and that too at competitive prices. Features: - Long life Elegant design Fine finish Shelving Accessories https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shelving-accessories.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shelving-accessories.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shelving Accessories in India.  Our Shelving Accessories are used for attaching or joining different types of display racks. We offer a range of Shelving Accessories, which includes diverse types of clips and wire hooks. Plastic Pallets https://www.planncosteels.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plannco Steel Product is one name to look for Affordable Plastic Pallets in India. These Plastic Pallets are manufactured from hi-grade plastic to ensure longer functional life. Quite easy to clean, these Plastic Pallets are ideal for storage purposes. We offer these Plastic Pallets in a variety of shapes, sizes and colors. Wooden Pallets https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wooden-pallets.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wooden-pallets.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using termite-proof wood, these Wooden Pallets serve the purpose of storage and transportation equally well. Our team of experts analyses the strength and load bearing capacity of these Wooden Pallets before dispatch. At, Plannco Steel Product, we are manufacturing and supplying Wooden Pallets in bulk amount at the most affordable prices. Steel Pallets https://www.planncosteels.co.in/steel-pallets.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/steel-pallets.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a Top Manufacturer and Supplier of Steel Pallets in India. Manufactured from high-grade Stainless Steel, these Steel Pallets are strongly welded to bear large weights for long time. We provide these Steel Pallets to food and pharmaceutical industry, owing to its features like corrosion resistance, durability, smooth surface and immaculate shine. Office Steel Furniture https://www.planncosteels.co.in/office-steel-furniture.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/office-steel-furniture.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Pallet Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/heavy-duty-pallet-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/heavy-duty-pallet-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is highly esteemed in offering Pallet Racking system to the clients. Pallet Racking system are used for storing heavy goods in warehouses, cold storage and industrial production units. Offered range is made by using highest grade material and core techniques in complete adherence with quality standards. These products are ideal for keeping dies, molds, palletized loads, timber products and metal structures. They are widely used in godowns, storage units, warehouses etc at factories, shipping yards or industrial sites. They are made using good quality materials, thereby making them long lasting, easy to maintain and economical in space. We offer them at an industrially competitive price. Heavy Duty Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/heavy-duty-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/heavy-duty-racks.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy-Duty Racks one of the most competitive price in the market. We are one of the renowned manufacturers and exporters of Heavy-Duty Racks that are high in demand. Study in construction, these racks finds wide application in warehouses for efficient storing of material. Widely acknowledged for easy assembling and low maintenance, these racks are available in different sizes and dimensions as per the requirement of client. Storage Racks offered comprises heavy duty racking support that provides for easy operations as well as wider access area. Further, these racks come with durable pallet and beam support and can be used with forklifts. Some of its features include heavy duty pallet racking support, option of horizontaldiagonal bracing support, pallet racking design can be provided as per the weight of goods that it needs to hold, suitable for use in factories and warehouses, strong structure finish, easy installation support and others. Pigeon Hole Rack https://www.planncosteels.co.in/pigeon-hole-rack.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/pigeon-hole-rack.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Pigeon Hole Rack is widely appreciated for its precise dimensions and longevity. These are made from quality stainless steel metal, which provides complete resistance against rust and dust. The racks are waterproof and can be easily cleaned. Our offered pigeon hole rack is provided with customized sizes and shapes. we have been able to offer Pigeon Hole Rack to our valuable customers. These racks are commonly used as small compartments for storing papers or documents in the most efficient manner.Under the guidance and supervision of our skilled workmen, these products are designed and fabricated making use of cutting edge technology and tools. In addition to this, after the manufacturing is completed, we are testing them for maintaining the superior quality norms of our products. Features: - Light in weight Breakage resistan Eye catchy appearance Pallet Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/pallet-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/pallet-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pallet Racks Two Tier Storage Rack https://www.planncosteels.co.in/two-tier-storage-rack.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/two-tier-storage-rack.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Tier Storage Rack https://www.planncosteels.co.in/three-tier-storage-rack.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/three-tier-storage-rack.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Decker Mezzanine Floor https://www.planncosteels.co.in/double-decker-mezzanine-floor.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/double-decker-mezzanine-floor.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Steel Almirah https://www.planncosteels.co.in/office-steel-almirah.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/office-steel-almirah.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Filing Cabinet https://www.planncosteels.co.in/stainless-steel-filing-cabinet.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/stainless-steel-filing-cabinet.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Book Case https://www.planncosteels.co.in/steel-book-case.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/steel-book-case.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hand Pallet Truck https://www.planncosteels.co.in/hydraulic-hand-pallet-truck.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/hydraulic-hand-pallet-truck.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supermarket Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/supermarket-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/supermarket-racks.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wall-mounted-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wall-mounted-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Display Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/garment-display-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/garment-display-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoes Display Rack https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shoes-display-rack.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shoes-display-rack.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/vegetable-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/vegetable-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/fruits-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/fruits-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/cosmetic-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/cosmetic-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crockery Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/crockery-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/crockery-racks.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Baskets https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wire-baskets.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/wire-baskets.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Baskets https://www.planncosteels.co.in/plastic-baskets.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/plastic-baskets.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shopping Trolleys https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shopping-trolleys.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/shopping-trolleys.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Checkout Counter https://www.planncosteels.co.in/checkout-counter.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/checkout-counter.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Systems https://www.planncosteels.co.in/storage-systems.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/storage-systems.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supermarket Storage Shelving https://www.planncosteels.co.in/supermarket-storage-shelving.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/supermarket-storage-shelving.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Duty Storage Rack https://www.planncosteels.co.in/light-duty-storage-rack.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/light-duty-storage-rack.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Duty Racks that serve as the perfect replacement for slotted angle racks. Easy on installation, these light duty racks primarily have bolt less fittings that make them simpler in construction. We can also provide all kinds of customized Light duty racks as per the requirement of our clients. These racks do have the provision of fixing pins, multiple shelves or storage trays. Owing of our extremely talented team of professionals, we are engaged in offering a wide collection of Light Duty Storage Rack. The offered storage rack is designed using quality proven raw material and sophisticated technology in adherence with industry norms. Our provided storage rack is available in various specifications and designs as per the needs of our clients. In addition to this, offered storage rack is checked on varied parameters. Medium Duty Racks https://www.planncosteels.co.in/medium-duty-racks.htm https://www.planncosteels.co.in/medium-duty-racks.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530